Board Member Elections 2019

The Mormon Transhumanist Association board of directors elections for 2019 have concluded. Of the 5 candidates up for election, 3 were selected by the voting membership to serve. They include:

Connie Packer
Leonard Reil
Wendy Smith

Congratulations to these individuals.  Chris Bradford will remain as President and Ben Blair has been chosen by the board of directors to serve as vice president

Previously serving board members Carl Youngblood and Don Bradley did not run for re-election. Carl Youngblood will stay engaged with the board serving as secretary, although he will not serve as a voting member of the board of directors. 

Duties of the secretary, president, and vice president are detailed in the Association's Constitution, found here.

Christopher Bradford
Ben Blair
Vice President

Michaelann Bradley